2016-2017 team awards

📁 Non classé @en 🕔08.March 2017
2016-2017 team awards

Following the Titans last time together on the ice on Tuesday afternoon, the individual team awards were presented in the dressing room. Two of the four awards are already named after former Titans players. They are the Elliot Willetts award as most dedicated and the Scott Sovinsky award for best team spirit.

The Titans ownership has decided to name the other two awards in honour of two volunteers who have in the last 6 years been an integral part of our team. That being said, the awards will now be known as, the Rudy Levesque award for most improved and the Jean-Guy Chenier award for fan favorite.

The winners of these awards for 2016-2017 are:

Hampus Andersson – Fan Favorite

Guillaume Taupier – Most Dedicated

Raffaele Izzo – Best team spirit

Ludovic Scott – Most improved


Share this article with friends