Titans team awards

📁 Non classé @en 🕔02.March 2019
Titans team awards

The Titans handed out their individual team awards on Friday afternoon while the players were cleaning out the dressing room before they head back in the direction of home.
This year’s winners are:
Jean Guy Chenier award for Fan Favorite: Joakim Braneby
Scott Sovinsky award for Best team spirit: Elvis Balfour
Elliot Willetts award for Most dedicated: Nikita Sidenko
Rudy Levesque award for Most improved: Brock Ledoux
Congratulations to the winners !

Share this article with friends

Similar Articles

Titans hire new bench boss !

Titans hire new bench boss !

A Titan joins the Titans The Titans are pleased to announce the hiring of Mr. Sébastien Lacroix as the new head

Read More